Weekly Emails

Please contact Kyra Helmick if you are having issues with receiving the weekly Bits & Bytes Email or other Church Communications.  Sign up for weekly emails click here.

Sunday, June 9

Sunday, June 2

Sunday, May 26

Sunday, May 19

Sunday, May 12

Sunday, May 5

Sunday, Apr. 28

Sunday, Apr. 21

Sunday, Apr. 14

Sunday, Apr. 7

Sunday, Mar. 31

Sunday, Mar. 24

Sunday, Mar. 17

Sunday, Mar. 10

Sunday, Mar. 3

Sunday, Feb. 25

Sunday, Feb. 18

Sunday, Feb. 11

Sunday, Feb. 4

Sunday, Jan. 28

Sunday, Jan. 21

Sunday, Jan. 14

Sunday, Jan. 7