The following candidates have been nominated by the Vestry:
Deena Akinrinsola, Flint Risien, Arden Renze, Carol Cooper 
The Annual Parish Meeting  is  Sunday, January 23, 2022 12:30pm in the nave, Livestream Available

Voting ends when the Annual Meeting starts.  Vote for Vestry Candidates and Council candidates now.  Ballots have been mailed to households.  Stop by the office to pick up a ballot if you did not receive one or give the office a call.

Ballots can be turned in on Sundays to the box in the back of the Church, mailed (received by the office no later than end of business day Jan. 21) or dropped off at the Church office Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm.

2021 Vestry

Annual Meeting 2021 Watch the video now!   Agenda and Financial Handouts

First row in picture: Laura Gunn - Sr. Warden, Gary Drum - Jr. Warden, Betsy Sullivan - Clerk, Andy Hoyle, Peggy Rudolph, John Bergeron 

Second row in picture: Catherine Jones Penco, Pam Stewart, Debbie Johnson, Gerald Schattle, Deena Akinrinsola, Cathy LeJeune 

If you need technical assistance, email Katie Lamb.

Submit a Question

Would you like to remain anonymous?*

Would you like someone to respond to you directly?*